Upcoming interviews and Live Events!

Wednesday, May 18
Womanpreneur Networking/Mastermind Meeting
Personal Branding: Putting Yourself Out There
6 PM @ Start Houston

Tuesday, June 21
Mission Possible
New Believers Church
7 PM

Saturday, September 17
The Courage To Ask Workshop (Workbook is $10…buy online.)
Trinity Vineyard Church
Childcare available

 


 

PAST EVENTS (LINKS AVAILABLE)

Sunday, May 8

9 AM  & 10:45 AM
Mother’s Day @ Trinity Vineyard Church

Saturday, April 2
10 AM – 12 Noon
Exercising Forgiveness
Trinity Vineyard Church
Childcare available

Tuesday, March 29
12:30 PM CST
BizTech Conference
Connecting with Your Target Audience: What you say and how say it can result in sales or epic fails
Connect with me on Periscope for live broadcast

Saturday, March 19
3:30 PM – 4 PM PST | 5:30 PM – 6:00 PM CST | 6:30 PM – 7 PM EST
Game Changers with Lisa Faulkner
Listen Live at WAEC Love 860 AM

Thursday, March 17
West Coast: 4 AM – 5 AM
Houston Time: 6 AM – 7 AM
East Coast: 7 AM – 8 AM
London Time: 11 AM-12 Noon
Women Empowering Women Lifestyle Talk Show
Kingdom Women Building Kingdom Brands
Click To Listen Live